Swak Photography

HOLY CRAP. Can we just take a few minutes to talk about the second of four photographers at our style shoot, Carrie Ann (Swakphotgraphy). She is SO TALENTED. She sent over so many absolutely stunning images after our shoot.  When I received them I was supposed to be doing laundry, but somehow I spent over an hour just looking at them!! I am so captured by how talented she is.

Once again I have to brag on Inspired Help for organizing such a perfect shoot!!! Also, Melinda for the fierce makeup and Racheal Ann for the perfect bouquet. Lastly, Two Monkey’s Vintage was so thoughtful and kind. Not to mention, who is in love with this navy couch!? They completed this DREAMY style shoot.
I couldn’t upload all the images, but here are a few of my favorites. Please bask in the beauty of this creative, local Nashville photographer!
If you are as super in love as I am with these fantastic shots, definitely get in contact with her!! Below is her information. (Don’t forget to tell her I sent you her way, so she knows I am bragging on her!!) Seriously, you won’t regret it. Carrie Ann was so much fun to shoot with. We were laughing our heads off, having a great time. It was such a cool experience.
3 thoughts on “Swak Photography

  1. Pingback: Nolie’s First Sunday at Church | wife talk

Leave a Reply

