Hey Good Lookin’!

One of my guilty pleasure is online shopping, especially at West Elm. I know that the prices of literally almost everything on their website is higher then my budget should allow… But somehow I can’t help myself!! Usually I can resist the urge to buy things.

However, I also am a pro at justifying why I absolutely can’t live my life without (fill in product here). Which is why I couldn’t resist the temptation of this super adorable door mat. It’s so cute and it makes me feel good about myself when I come through my door! I hope it makes you as happy as it makes me !!(: Also, please note my healthy succulent in the corner!

 

Leave a Reply

