Apollo Peaks Cat Wine

There are three things you should know about me. One, I love Jesus. Two, I’m happily married to a very handsome man. And three, I love my cats more than pretty much anything that wasn’t listed in numbers one and two. That’s right. I am a cat lady- and proud of it!

So obviously I love buying the cats new things to try out. Are they spoiled rotten? Maybe. I prefer not to say. So when I saw a post on Facebook about Apollo Peaks Cat Wine I had to know more. Then I found out it is based in the sunny state of Colorado where I was born! So an extra ten points for greatness.

They offer two different flavors of cat wine, Pinot Meow and MoscatoThere are two different bottle sizes as well, an eight “meownce” or 1.6 “meownce.” We decided to order an eight ounce bottle of “Pinot Meow. It was $11.95 plus $2.95 S&H. So really not bad at all! We ordered it Saturday afternoon and it arrived Thursday night. 

We gave some to the cats and they were very funny. I think they really liked it! They played pretty hard for maybe fifteen minutes and then fell asleep instantly. Legalos slept for a good three or so hours! Definitely a fun buy. I am glad we tried it! 

Leave a Reply

