Conundrum & Co

A few weeks ago the owner of one of the local shops in my town reached out to me! She had read a few of my blog posts about my DIY crafts and she wanted to offer me a job teaching the occasional crafting class!!

She owns a business called Conundrum & Co. She holds Pinterest inspired crafting classes and workshops.  You also can have signs custom made for pickup.  I obviously was thrilled.

This month I have been training and learning how to run the classes.  The plan is to be teaching by October.  If you want to know more about Conundrum & Co check out their Facebook page! It is super cute and so much fun.

You can join us for public classes or you can plan private events. It’s the perfect girls night, birthday party, or group date!

Finally, check out this adorable sign I stained and painted last week for my kitchen! And let me know if you have any questions about how you can make one!!

// Overalls: American Eagle (See similar pair here)

Leave a Reply

