Kate Spade Baby Accessories 

Ahhh! I still can’t get over the fact that our precious little one is a girl. Looks like I won’t have to return the dozen or so little outfits I bought over the past few months! I just had this feeling deep down. I’m so glad I was right! 

Here are a few of the little things I am excited about not having to return! Sophie found the bibs originally. I ended up buying two more boxes! Plus these socks were online and I had to get them. I am all about some Kate Spade ! (My two Kate diaper bags can testify!) 

I also bought an outfit or two when I was ordering. I can’t wait until the little one is old enough to model them for me. She is going to be so precious! I am so excited.  


2 thoughts on “Kate Spade Baby Accessories 

Leave a Reply

