“Baby Mama” Maternity Shirt 

A few weeks after we found out we were pregnant I decided I needed some super cute pregnancy shirts. I of course went straight to Etsy. I found this one from a shop called Tolittlearrows. I loved it! The cost after shipping was $39.85, which is honestly more than I would ever spend on a Tshirt. However, it’s the first baby and I was really excited. It reads “Baby Mama”across the front. 

 

  
I ordered it on the 17th and it arrived five days later on the 22nd. There is nothing I love more than fast processing/shipping so I was thrilled! 

  
The shirt arrived in great shape with cute packaging. My only complaint is that I obviously didn’t read much about sizing. I usually wear an XS/S. So in my mind I was thinking “oh I’ll be huge. I better order a size up.” Well I didn’t think about the fact that it’s a maternity shirt. So it already has allowed for a larger stomach (there is some really cute ruching along the sides). So this already large shirt is huge on me. I’m in my fifth month and it’s still a baggy dress on me. It actually makes me look even less pregnant hahah. I don’t think it will fit right until the day or two before the baby comes! However, it’s totally my fault. It’s a bummer, but overall, I’m happy with my cute (not too) little shirt! 

Leave a Reply

