Publix’s Baby Club

A few weeks ago I was walking around Publix. In the baby aisle there was a little stack of mail in forms to subscribe to Publix’s Baby Club. I decided to grab one and after forgetting for a few weeks, I finally mailed it in. Probably eight weeks later I ws pleasantly surprised to receive a package in the mail! It was suprisingly heavy. WhenI opened it there were a few things inside. 

  
There was a welcome letter that provided my membership number, as well as explained that members will periodically receive coupons until baby’s second birthday. Also, it informed me that I would receive a newsletter every three months. ( My first news letter was included in the package). There was also a copy of The Complete and Authoritative Guide: Caring for Your Baby and Young Child (Birth to Age 5) by the American Academy of Pediatrics. It has ……. pages of….

  
There were also 17 different coupons included inside. Here are a few examples: 
$3 off any one Gerber Good Start Formula 
$1 off any two Gerber items 
free hand sanitizer
free stay Free pads 
Buy one pampers cruiser diapers, get one pampers wipes free

Leave a Reply

