Embroidery Night with Sophie

Last weekend Sophie invited me over and we had a great night crafting! It was seriously so fun.  We put on a movie and set to work embroidering burp clothes and blankets.  Sophie was a great teacher and had me going in no time.


In the end I embroidered five burp clothes and six blankets. I am seriously so excited!! I wanted to embroider EVERYTHING, but I had to have some self control.  Since we want another baby sometime in the future I thought it might be best if not everything literally had Enolia’s name on it.

Next craft night I think I’ll embroider her special towel and robe.  It’s going to be so fun!!

2 thoughts on “Embroidery Night with Sophie

Leave a Reply

