Pantry Organization 

There are few things more satisfying to me than finding the perfect way to organize a space. A couple of weeks ago while Michael was gone I had a total success story!

 I had decided to do some hard core grocery shopping. I wanted to stock up on non perishables. I actually made a list and divided it by what store carried it. I had my Walmart, Aldi’s, Kroger, and Publix list. (Super perk of living in Providence is that all of these stores are less than a mile away from my front door). When I got home I felt SO accomplished… until I realized that my pantry was not prepared to store all of my stockpiling! I immediately headed to Pinterest.

 
The end result, I bought a plastic door hanging shoe divider ($8.97 on Amazon). It now houses all of the snacks and non perishable desserts that I bought! I also rearranged a few things and made use of the plastic storage containers we bought when we were engaged. I am so happy with how it turned out! It saved me a remarkable amount of space and it’s all organized. I’m so thrilled!

2 thoughts on “Pantry Organization 

Leave a Reply

