Similac Membership Review

When I first found out I was pregnant I immediately signed up for every baby club or free benefit option posibble.  It was all so exciting!! I signed up online for a membership with a company called Similac on November 6th. I promptly forgot all about it until December 1st when I received a Similac membership card in the mail. That was all that was sent however, so I quickly forgot about it again.  Besides that the membership basically allows you to enter codes on product you’ve bought. Well I haven’t bought any of their product!

(Similac is a company that makes formula, which I have zero use for right now.  One, because my baby was unborn. Two, because I didn’t know if we were going to have to use formula. Finally, three, because I didn’t even know if our baby would be able to use this formula!) 

However, on April 24th our first “perk” package arrived! It was a cute box with two samples of their formula as well as a few coupons.  It was a cute little surprise.  The formula won’t expire for some time, so I put it up in the kitchen cabinet with Nolie’s bottles.  I’ll have to update this post later on if she likes it! 


One thought on “Similac Membership Review

  1. Pingback: Enfamil  | wife talk

Leave a Reply

