Enfamil 

A little while ago I talked about how when I first found out I was pregnant that I made a TON of accounts with companies promising great advice, coupons, and free samples. I already talked about one, Similac, but I also signed up with a company called Enfamil. I found out I was pregnant the first day or two of October, and then I made this account sometime in mid October! I wasted no time.  However, I literally didn’t recieve anything via the mail until April 27th.  (They email me ALL the time though).
 


This sample box included $10 in Enfamil “checks” (two $5 coupons off of any Enfamil purchase over $5.00), a dozen of those coupons where you get something free but have to pay the shipping (I’ll have to do a post on that later, I’ve already tried a few!), a six pack of premade newborn formula bottles, two nipple attachments for previously mentioned prepare formula, a four pack sample of premeasured packages of infant formula, and a 12.4 oz can of their infant formula. Overall, that is a pretty generous gift box! I am excited to try this out for Nolie.  We have decided that occasionally doing formula will be great for us so that when we go out or I am gone someone else can feed her.  I’ve heard great things about Enfamil.


The premade little bottles are actually really nice.  I could see if we were having a day out or something how that could be really convenient! These are all milk and soy based, so that’s one thing I’ll have to watch- neither Michael nor I could do milk. Hopefully sweet Nolie will be able to! Anyways, even though it was months before we received anything, this was definitely a generous, completely free sample gift! Also, it’s actually good theybsont mail this out until closer to yore due date because of shelf life.  

Leave a Reply

